Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS

Castle View High School 5254 N. Meadows Drive Castle Rock, CO 80109

Phone: 303-387-9013 Fax: 303-387-9001

Directory Head Coaches and Activity Leads

Fall Sports

 

Email

Twitter

 

Cheerleading

Christina Montoya

cmontoya@dcsdk12.org

Co-Ed Cheer @CheerCV

 

Boys/Girls CC

Colin Lyons

clyons@dcsdk12.org

Cross Country @cvcrosscountry

 

Boys/Girls CC

Brian Marshall

bmarshall@dcsdk12.org

Cross Country @cvcrosscountry

 

Football

Todd Casebier

todd.casebier@dcsdk12.org

Football @football castle

 

Golf (Boys)

Perry Villanueba

perry.villanueba@dcsdk12.org

Cvhsgolf@CastlviewGolf

 

Poms

Alexis Godfrey

asgodfrey@dcsdk12.org

Poms @Castleviewpoms

 

Soccer (Boys)

Mark Burfeind

mark.burfeind@dcsdk12.org

Boys Soccer @cvbsoccer

 

Softball

Dave Rodriguez

drodriguez@dcsdk12.org

Softball @cvhssball

 

Tennis (Boys)

Ben Wolfe

ben.wolfe1@dcsdk12.org

Tennis @CVHStennis

 

Volleyball

Scott Dowis

scott.dowis@dcsdk12.org

Girls Volleyball @CastleView vb

 

Winter Sports

 

Email

 

 

Basketball (Boys)

David Johnston

david.johnston@dcsdk12.org

Boys Basketball @cvboysbasketball

 

Basketball (Girls)

Matt Hema

matt.hema@dcsdk12.org

Girls Basketball @castleviewGBB

 

Ice Hockey

Lee Olson

lolson@dcsdk12.org

Hockey @cvhockey01

 

Swimming (Girls)

Tim Byers

tim.byers@dcsdk12.org

Swim and Dive @CountySwimDive

 

Wrestling

Ike Anderson

isaac.anderson@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Spring Sports

 

Email

 

 

Baseball

Keith Enockson

kenockson@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Golf (Girls)

Perry Villanueba

perry.villanueba@dcsdk12.org

Girls Golf @CASTLEVIEWGOLF

 

Lacrosse (Boys)

Scott Quattromani

frank.quattromani@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

Samantha Silverman

ssilverman@dcsdk12.org

Girls Lacrosse @castleviewglax

 

Soccer (Girls)

Nicole Rodriguez

nerodriguez@dcsdk12.org

Girls Soccer @CvhsGSoccer

 

Tennis (Girls)

Michael Schneider

michael.schneider@dcsdk12.org

Tennis @CVHStennis

 

Track Co-ed

Shanequa Baker

Track & Field @TrackCvhs

 

Boys Volleyball

   

Boys Volleyball @CVHSBoysVB

 

Swim (Boys)

Tim Byers

tim.byers@dcsdk12.org

Swim and Dive @CountySwimDive

 

Athletic Trainer

Tom Bradley

tom.bradley@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Strength/Cond.

Jordan Boriack

jboriack@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Activity Leads

 

Email

 

 

Band

Mark Cellar

mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Choir

Heath Walter

heath.walter@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Theatre Director

Robert Scott

rascott@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Speech

Sally Graham

sally.graham@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Deca

Rachel Puckett

 

 

Student Govt.

Robert Sutterer

robert.sutterer@dcsdk12.org

 

 

Newspaper

Jessica Hunziker

 

 

Website

Cheri Albers

cheri.albers@dcsdk12.org